Andrea Friggi: The Serenatas and Cantatas with Strings of Antonio Farina (2 volumes)

SKU 00003
In stock
Product Details

Amsterdam 2013, 2 volumes, 392 + 218 pp

Historical essay and critical edition of the vocal pieces of Neapolitan Composer Antonio Farina.

First volume: Introduction and Critical Notes; Second Volume: The Music.

Save this product for later

Support us

Screenshot 2019-01-03 at 13.29.50.png
  • Instagram
  • Apple Music Social Icon
  • Black Spotify Icon

©2020 Ensemble Odyssee